Contact the Office of Admissions

Contact the Office of Admissions

First-Year Students

Whitney Arjun
Director, First Year Admissions
215-881-7446
waa40@psu.edu (for current Penn State Abington students)
warjun@admissions.psu.edu (for prospective students)

Ernest Ntiamoah
Enrollment Management Counselor
215-881-7344
ekn5010@psu.edu (for current Penn State Abington students)
entiamoah@admissions.psu.edu (for prospective students)

Susanna Kelley
Admissions Counselor
215-881-7892
sjk423@psu.edu (for current Penn State Abington students)
skelley@admissions.psu.edu (for prospective students)

Tom Kelly
Admissions Counselor
215-881-7604
tmk5559@psu.edu (for current Penn State Abington students)

Alexia Brewster
Admissions Counselor
215-881-7948
amb8623@psu.edu (for current Penn State Abington students)

Transfer Students

Ashley Anthony
Director of Transfer Admission
215-881-7349
ala6@psu.edu (for current Penn State Students)
aanthony@admissions.psu.edu (for prospective students)

Jennifer Bona
Transfer Admissions Counselor
215-881-7345
jab1053@psu.edu (for current Penn State Abington students)
jabona@admissions.psu.edu (for prospective students)

Director of Enrollment Management & Retention

Steven Mostert
215-881-7347
sxm6@psu.edu (for current Penn State Abington students)
smostert@admissions.psu.edu (for prospective students)